Executive                                                   Committee

President – Kevin FELMINGHAM                                                                Maryanne BLUNDY         Dianne COSTELLO

Vice President 1 – Alex COGDELL                                                             Gail BENTON                    Carol TOGHER

Vice President 2 – Janet PALMER                                                            Frank VICKERS                 John WITTE

Secretary – Melissa MURDOCK                                                                  Julie RAFFERTY               Marion GRAY

Assistant Secretary – Jean WITTE                                                          Judy BURNS                       Jackie PORTER

Treasurer – Grahame GOSSOW                                                                   

Assistant Treasurer – Karen COGDELL


                Domestic Appointments

Chief Instructor – Kevin FELMINGHAM

Deputy Chief Instructor – Liam MURDOCK

Publicity Manager – Melissa MURDOCK

Facebook – Kevin FELMINGHAM

Newsletter – Maree McCABE

Promotion and Sponsorship Manager – Melissa MURDOCK

Canteen Manager – Marion GRAY

Front of House Manager – Carol TOGHER

Trial Manager – Kevin FELMINGHAM

Show Secretary – Janet PALMER

Agility Co-Ordinator – Dianne COSTELLO

Liaison and Property Manager – Ron WEBB

IT Manager – Liam MURDOCK

Resolution Officer – Ron WEBB