Committee and Domestic Appointments 2024



             President -            Kevin FELMINGHAM                                                                   

             Vice President -    Marion GRAY                                                                               

             Secretary -            Phiona RHODES. 

             Treasurer -            Karyn COGDELL.                                                    


                          Maryanne BLUNDY,  Ron WEBB,

                          Carol TOGHER,

                          Fiona WILL, Janet PALMER 

                          Bonny ROWELS-VAN RIJSWIJK,

                         Maree McCABE, Denise PERRETT,

                         Karyn McPEAKE.

          Domestic Appointments

                       Canteen Manager -                   

                        Marion GRAY

                       Maintenance Co-Ordinator - 

                       Maryanne BLUNDY                   

                        All Training Co-Ordinator -     

                        Kevin FELMINGHAM

                       Show Manager -                     

                      Show Committee.                             

                 Liaison and Property Manager - 

                        Ron WEBB. 

                Promotion and Sponsorship Manager.